h1

What’s the point really?

August 30, 2009

I am working a lot at my new job as a student pro bono legal councilor. It’s really great. I am learning to se a very theoretical subject through the fates of people who need legal advice. I like it a lot. You really get the feeling that you can help people make their everyday life just a little easier.

As far as BFs go, I am good. We are telling F’s parents in two days, which could be interesting since they have recently told him they want him to start looking for a Muslim girl.

I’ll keep you posted 🙂

Love Mandy

2 comments

  1. Oh…my brother dated a Muslim once – her family was better with it than my dad…


  2. That is actually my impression too. My mom for example has been extremely negative, even though she has never meet him. And he doesn’t even consider himself a Muslim!



Leave a comment